GameTime Cleveland #33: NFC Preview

Same3Guys GameTime Cleveland

The start of the 2010 NFL Season is two weeks away. So we are going to preview all of the teams for you, beginning with the NFC this week. It’s GameTime!

1st Quarter: NFC South

  • New Orleans
  • Atlanta
  • Carolina
  • Tampa Bay
  • no South team has won division in consecutive years since 2002 realignment

2nd Quarter: NFC West

  • San Francisco
  • Arizona
  • Seattle
  • St. Louis
3rd Quarter: NFC North

  • Green Bay
  • Minnesota
  • Chicago
  • Detroit

4th Quarter: NFC East

  • Dallas
  • New York Giants
  • Philadelphia
  • Washington

Tom & Mike make predictions for the NFC Championship Game